Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
MCPB Board Meeting: 
Parke Regency Hotel
1413 Leslie Drive
Bloomington IL 61704
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
Sharin' of the Green Parade - Uptown Normal: 
Additional Details on MCPB Participation will be posted soon!
 
General event Details can be seen here:
https://www.visitbn.org/events/sharin-of-the-green-parade-2/
 
 
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 1:00p to 2:30p
MCPB In-House Coaches Meeting: 
Rosters, Schedules and Team assignments will be shared at this meeting.
 
Coaches will begin contacting players after this meeting.  We hope that all players will be contacted within a couple days after this meeting.
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
MCPB Umpire Clinic: 
Location: The Patio @ The PONY Complex
 
PONY Baseball Youth Umpire's Clinic
Individuals who are at least 13 years old (as of August 31) and want to be baseball umpires for the PONY League during the 2020 season are invited to attend this Sunday, April 5th at the Shira Baseball Complex pavilion, 4007 Ireland Grove Rd., Bloomington.  The clinic will be held rain or shine and will start promptly at 1 pm.  It will last about 3 hours.
 
NOTE: The training session will be held outside, please dress appropriately!
 
Questions can be directed to Brian Thede.
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
MCPB Board Meeting: 
Parke Regency Hotel
1413 Leslie Drive
Bloomington IL 61704
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
MCPB Board Meeting: 
Parke Regency Hotel
1413 Leslie Drive
Bloomington IL 61704
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
MCPB Board Meeting: 
Parke Regency Hotel
1413 Leslie Drive
Bloomington IL 61704
Monday, Jul 13, 2020 4:30p to 9:00p
2020 Home Run Derby!!: 

Watch the MCPB Website for information & registration!

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
MCPB Board Meeting: 
Parke Regency Hotel
1413 Leslie Drive
Bloomington IL 61704
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
MCPB Board Meeting: 
Parke Regency Hotel
1413 Leslie Drive
Bloomington IL 61704
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
MCPB Board Meeting: 
Parke Regency Hotel
1413 Leslie Drive
Bloomington IL 61704
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
MCPB Board Meeting: 
Parke Regency Hotel
1413 Leslie Drive
Bloomington IL 61704
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
MCPB Board Meeting: 
Parke Regency Hotel
1413 Leslie Drive
Bloomington IL 61704